News Ticker

Printed Pink Pony Style For Polo

It’s Fall! And you know what that means…Polo season is right around the corner! It’s time to start gearing up for your Palm Beach Polo style. We’ve been seeing a trend with equine art inspired into the latest fashion designs including dresses.

We’re currently obsessed with the new Rockin Horse Art dresses by Lynda Mason. Rockin Horse Art dresses are comfortable, cool, and have a great stretch for the perfect fit! The ‘Candyland Dress‘ is funky and flirty with printed ponies, cupcakes, and lollypops! Talk about a conversation piece…

The ‘Candyland’ print inspired by colorful candy, ponies, and playtime, Lynda Mason perfected this equestrian style design for any  gal.

The ‘Candyland Dress’ printed with ponies, lollypop jumps, and cupcakes is surely to make anyone smile!

This dress will make you feel like a kid in a candy store again!

I paired it with silver square heeled shoes and a leather pony heart cross body. Beaded colorful bracelets also added to the “candy land” style of this outfit.

Of course every outfit isn’t complete without an official Christine A. Moore Millinery Fascinator. This bright pink fascinator polishes off this perfect ‘pink pony style’ polo look for Palm Beach.

 

Start planning your Polo Season with the schedule for Palm Beach Polo here:

Date Event Type Location
Sun-Dec 31-2017 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Herbie Pennell Cup Final Sunday Polo International Polo Club
Sun-Jan 07-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Joe Barry Cup International Polo Club
Sun-Jan 14-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Joe Barry Cup International Polo Club
Sun-Jan 21-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Joe Barry Cup Final International Polo Club
Sun-Jan 28-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Ylvisaker Cup International Polo Club
Sun-Feb 04-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Ylvisaker Cup International Polo Club
Sun-Feb 11-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Ylvisaker Cup International Polo Club
Sun-Feb 18-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Ylvisaker Cup Final International Polo Club
Sun-Feb 25-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM CV Whitney Cup International Polo Club
Sun-Mar 04-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM CV Whitney Cup Final International Polo Club
Sun-Mar 11-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Gold Cup International Polo Club
Sun-Mar 18-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Gold Cup International Polo Club
Sun-Mar 25-2018 1:00 PM-5:00 PM Gold Cup Final International Polo Club
Sun-Apr 01-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM Butler Handicap Final International Polo Club
Sun-Apr 08-2018 1:00 PM-5:30 PM U.S. Open International Polo Club

SaveSave

SaveSave

SaveSave

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*